Robert Helmacy, Music Director & Conductor

Return Home Rehearsal Schedule

2017-18 Season Schedule

Fall Concert

Fri Oct 6  7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal  Tunk. M.S.

Fri Oct 13 7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri  Oct 20 7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri Oct 27 7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri Nov 3  7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri Nov 10 7:30-10:00 pm Dress Rehearsal 1  “

Fri  Nov 17 8:00 pm  CONCERT  Peckville Assm of God

Fri  Nov 24  Thanksgiving weekend

Fri Dec 1  7:30-10:00pm Dress Rehearsal 2 Tunk. M.S.

Sat  Dec 2  8:00 pm  CONCERT   Tunkhannock M.S.

(Christmas In Our Town)

 

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

(For Reduced Orchestra)

At Peckville Assembly of God

 

Fri   Dec 15 7:30-10:00pm Rehearsal  Peckville AOG

OR!!!!!:

Fri   Dec 22 7:30-10:00pm Rehearsal Peckville AOG

Sun  Dec 24 5:00-6:00 pm Concert Peckville AOG

 

Spring Concert

Fri Feb 16 7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal  Tunk. M.S.

Fri Feb 23 7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri Mar 2  7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri Mar 9  7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri Mar 16 7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri Mar 23 7:30-9:30 pm Rehearsal   “

Fri Mar 30 Good Friday

Fri Apr 6  7:30-10:00 pm Dress Rehearsal  “

Fri Apr 13 8:00 pm  CONCERT  Blue Ridge H.S.,

         New Milford PA

Fri Apr 20 8:00 pm  CONCERT  Tunkhannock M.S.

 

* Peckville Assembly of God, 3364 Scranton-Cardondale Hwy, Blakely PA